My Bookshelf

CJ Reviews The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone

Title: The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss Author: Max Wirestone Publication Date: October 20, 2015 Format: Electronic Advanced Reading Copy Rating: 4 stars For fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars, or anyone who has ever geeked out about something. The odds of Dahlia successfully navigating adulthood are 3,720… Continue reading CJ Reviews The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone